If you didn’t love me…

….where would I be?

Location: Piata Constitutiei, Bucharest, Romania

Time of day: 18.40-19.10

Other info: No flash. ISO on auto, didn’t mess with it since my cousin set it on auto :D. Used the 35 mm lens, at the suggestion of Andrei (thanks!), at apertures of  5.6 (a previous setting I forgot to change) and 1.8 after that, I think. Got as closer as possible to the stage. Only stayed for The Marker concert, the reason why I went in the first place. Freaking cold, thank God my camera didn’t crash.

Photoshop info: Modified in CS3: contrast and added a vignette.

You are invited to submit opinions regarding three of my best photographs, in order to have them assessed by my teacher. I have my ideas, but I want some other views on the matter.

Iubirea creeaza egalitati si nu le cauta…

 

Have your say!

