32/366

I don’t know what people expect of me. But whatever it is, I’m sorry to let you know that it probably won’t happen. At least, not because you want it to happen.

Just like when I’m expecting people to act in a certain way and they don’t. Learn not to expect anything. That way, everything will be either a surprise, either a result of your own conscious actions. I’d rather live my life being surprised often or doing things the way I want rather than keep waiting for something that won’t come my way.

Above is a view of the boulevard, from my window. Around 6 p.m.

P.S. Editing video. Looking forward to the result.

 

Have your say!

