113/366-118/366

113/366 L’art de vivre a la francaise.

114/366 Bucharest.

115/366 Sun at grandma’s place, under the umbrella.

116/366 Spring in a glass. These flowers have a very powerful smell, especially during the night. I remember when I was little, there was this particular place in my grandparent’s garden where they grew. I believe they still grow there, but I haven’t entered the garden in while.

117/366 Bike at university. The only one I saw, at least.

118/366 Christening candle, decorated with a Mickey Mouse.

Have your say!

