Instants 1

image

Suntem facuti din esente si ierburi diferite. Exact ca ceaiurile. Mergem fie cu un biscuite, fie cu un lapte, fie cu o prajitura. Eu prefer sa cred ca momentan ma bea lumea gol.

We are made of different ingredients and herbs. Like teas. We can be tasted with biscuits, milk or cookie. I’d rather believe people drink me as I am and nothing more.

image

Nu te uita la mine, sunt urat. Da, dar stiu cat de frumos ai fost odata…

Don’t look at me, I’m hideous. Yes, but I know how beautiful you once were...

Have your say!

