264/366-269/366

264/366 Am mai avut o tentativa de a fotografia aburi, dar de data asta speram sa am mai mult timp la dispozitie… M-am inselat. Si omleta se raceste la fel de repede ca si ceaiul.

I previously tried to photograph steam, but this time I was hoping to have more time at my disposal… I was wrong. Scrambled eggs cool down as fast as tea does.

265/366 Daca va intrebati ce e cu fotografia asta, nu va mai intrebati. E doar o incercare de a prinde picuri de ploaie. Partial reusita, zic eu.

If you’re wondering what’s with this photo, don’t. It’s just an attempt to capture drops of rain. Partially succeeded, I’d say.

266/366 Inteleg ca trebuie sa fii mandru de tara ta, dar chiar asa? Mergea mai degraba o fundita maro…

I understand that you should take pride in your nationality, but even so…. (Blue, yellow and red is our national flag). I’d rather use a brown ribbon in this case.

267/366 Eu si mama facem cu randul la placinta cu mere.

Me and mum are taking turns at making apple pie.

268/366 Azi am avut drum pe la F64. Ultimele achizitii inainte de evenimentul de sambata. Oamenii de acolo imi plac mult. As vrea sa lucrez acolo. Astazi, mi-au oferit o cupa de inghetata gratis. Mereu surprinzatori! 

I had to stop by a photo store today, to buy things before the event this Saturday. I really like the people there. I wish I could work there as well. Today, they gave me free ice-cream. Always surprising!

269/366 Mi se pare mie sau am avut numai cer fain in Irlanda?

Is it me or I had mostly beautiful sky in Ireland?

Have your say!

