Why 44 ?

  • 0: Height- 172 cm/ 5 ft 8
  • 1: Age- 24
  • 2: Shoe size- 40
  • 3: Do you smoke?- no
  • 4: Do you drink?- on special occasions
  • 5: Do you take drugs?- no
  • 6: Age you get mistaken for- it varies
  • 7: Have tattoos?- nope
  • 8: Want any tattoos?- not at the moment
  • 9: Got any piercings?- earrings
  • 10: Want any piercings?- no
  • 11: Best friend?- there is no such thing as a best friend momentarily.
  • 12: Relationship status – single
  • 13: Biggest turn ons- hmm… it might take just a look.
  • 14: Biggest turn offs- if you insist too much, I’m definitely not going to do it
  • 15: Favorite movie- Harry Potter, Kate and Leopold, One Day
  • 16: I’ll love you if- nothing. No conditions in love.
  • 17: Someone you miss- a friend
  • 18: Most traumatic experience- my grandpa died
  • 19: A fact about your personality- I am a good listener. People talk to me a lot because of that.
  • 20: What I hate most about myself- I sometimes think bad thoughts.
  • 21: What I love most about myself- my smile
  • 22: What I want to be when I get older- a fashion photographer
  • 23: My relationship with my sibling(s)- no siblings
  • 24: My relationship with my parent(s)- definitely working on that, but okay in general
  • 25: My idea of a perfect date- movie, dinner, rose, a surprise
  • 26: My biggest pet peeves – giving your word and then not doing what you said you’d do
  • 27: A description of the girl/boy I like- tall, fair hair, green/blue eyes, caring, always with a surprise at hand, honest, someone I could learn from, someone with principles that I also follow
  • 28: A description of the person I dislike the most- showoff, player, liar
  • 29: A reason I’ve lied to a friend- I try not to do that.
  • 30: What I hate the most about work/school- how hard it is to find it
  • 31: What my last text message says- “Okay, unde ruleaza?”
  • 32: What words upset me the most- don’t know…
  • 33: What words make me feel the best about myself- “I love that photo/project/whatever connected to my work”
  • 34: What I find attractive in women- modesty
  • 35: What I find attractive in men- their attitude towards women
  • 36: Where I would like to live- that… is a mystery.
  • 37: One of my insecurities- my future?
  • 38: My childhood career choice- singer?
  • 39: My favorite ice cream flavor- green apple
  • 40: Who I wish I could be- no one in particular comes to mind right now
  • 41: Where I want to be right now- in my own flat
  • 42: The last thing I ate- pasta?
  • 43: Sexiest person that comes to my mind immediately- Bond on second thought, Benedict Cumberbatch :D
  • 44: A random fact about anything- I’m worried about too many things.  I should let them go.
Have your say!

