My life – a book

From a famous writer or celebrity, to a WordPress.com blogger or someone close to you — who would you like to be your biographer?

Do you know those types of books that have a pretty boring beginning? My biography would probably be one of them, if ever written.

I mean, up until my twenties, I can’t say I’ve lived such an adventurous life. Who would want to read about my non-adventurous life? And more important than that, who would write it?

If I were to be honest, I wouldn’t trust anyone with words except myself. Cause I’m selfish like that. And I wouldn’t feel very comfortable with a total stranger doing the work and digging into every juicy detail (wait, there is no juicy detail…)
But if I were to choose someone because for some reason I couldn’t write it myself, I’d choose one of my friends. Her name is Oana and she always surprises me with her choice of words. I sometimes have to sit and think about what she meant to say or she makes it all sound funny somehow. She isn’t reading this blog and I don’t know if she’ll ever find out, but I would like to see her try her writing skills on this book.

8652caa4ec2abb68f7282017926b476f

Have your say!

