Flip flop

Think of a topic or issue about which you’ve switched your opinion. Why the change?

With the risk of sounding a bit… racist or I don’t know how, I must say I changed my mind a bit about America.

I’ve seen it in movies and it seemed to me like a very cold place, where people are very different than Europeans, where food dictated the speed of life (uhm, fast) and where people thought they were the center of the entire world and they deserved to rule it somehow.

But now I’m anxious to get there someday. Must be the fact that I know people who’ve visited it/worked there and I’ve seen pictures and I’m jealous of their adventures or just the thought of giving it a chance before my final opinion.

Or maybe because I’m into Harry Potter and I know there’s Orlando and there’s Hogwarts. ;)

84606c1d791de0ccd442d4fd63fba705

 

Have your say!