The stat connection

Go to your Stats page and check your top 3-5 posts. Why do you think they’ve been successful? Find the connection between them, and write about it.

My blog stats really are surprising. I didn’t expect the first 14 posts (not including the archives and the about me pages) in my top all time posts to have been deleted !!! It’s a shame really, not being able to know exactly what my audience ended reading the most… :( But at the same time, I think I had a good reason to do what I did, so why regret it now?

So, once I scroll down past the deleted ones, I see that Day 13 of the 52 People project has been read by 122 people (compared to the 736 views of my top deleted post), then comes Day 6 after another bunch of deleted ones and surprisingly, a Cismigiu in black and white post.

The connection between these three? Photography. All of them have been part of either my photo class requirements or my own project requirements.

And I would also add a “friendly” connection between the first two and Facebook. ;) You have to give social media its credit, right?

cecef8823a07ebaed9f5c90c468fefa5

Have your say!

