Life after blogs

Your life without a computer: what does it look like?

First of all, I wouldn’t have a job. I seriously doubt I could do what I do (job or photography) without a PC.

Second of all, I would read more. I would finish a book in days instead of weeks.

Third of all, I would spend more time with my loved ones.

Fourth, I would speak with my cousin on the phone.

Fifth, even better: I’d write letters again. Even if it takes longer, I’d rather write than type.

And I still wouldn’t turn on the TV too often.

But in case only the internet is down… the following might come in handy.

8f4542d578e8fe6b720334967984161c

 

 

 

Have your say!

