Winner, but…

I do not consider myself a lucky person. Just normal.

And from time to time, the occasional dumb luck crosses my street. But in this country, a winner doesn’t always mean a receiver as well. Right after you think you won, comes denial. You don’t believe it until you see with your own eyes. Most often than not, you don’t even get a call back or any type of reply whatsoever. It happened to me twice during the last couple of days.

Leaving a few of my fellow citizens aside, there are nice people out there who still know what a competition means. Like Helen, from the UK. I won a framed photo by subscribing to her website. Well, there was a draw involved too. I also got a photo which had some lines written on the back. Thanks, Helen, didn’t expect that!

You can check her photos as well, they’re very neat.

20130924-221615.jpg

20130924-221647.jpg

20130924-221706.jpg

4 thoughts on “Winner, but…

Have your say!

