Show and tell (8)

DSC_0141

I posted this one because of its incredible sharpness. I haven’t seen such a sharp photo in a while. And it makes me wonder what kind of super smart, super big and super expensive cameras are we buying nowadays, that we need to retouch everything afterwards instead of being happy with what we get straight out of that one exposure.

This photo was taken with what I believed to be the poorest equipment in my bag. Now I’m wondering if it is indeed so.

I was on a trip with my parents in Moeciu, Romania, back in 2010.

 

2 thoughts on “Show and tell (8)

Have your say!

