Today’s link

I don’t want to turn this blog into a culinary one. Far from it. But baking, reading, learning German, working and hoping is what occupies my time lately.

This link falls into the first category. I have my mind on baking something with cocoa next, but nevertheless the advice in the following link is useful. I knew tip # 6, but tip # 10 is a must-try. Be sure to check the photo at the bottom of the article in order to see a comparison.

They say beauty is in the eye of the beholder, but for me, that last tip brings the best result.

10 secrets to baking the perfect chocolate chip cookie

Have a good week and happy cooking!
2 thoughts on “Today’s link

  1. They are interesting little tips :) I have to really experiment with flour etc as I can’t eat wheat so it makes baking quite complicated at times. I’m not giving up though!

Have your say!

