Instants 17

Welcome 2015. May it be good to us all. :)

I’m starting this year with a round of mobile photography, about the only one I manage to keep up.

wpid-2014-11-24-09.11.33-1.jpg.jpeg
I see people in my ginger bread.

 

wpid-2014-11-18-10.13.11-1.jpg.jpeg
First time I’ve made gingerbread. In the bread machine :D
A red rose at the office. Still hanging on.
A red rose at the office. Still hanging on.
wpid-2014-12-16-08.09.50-2.jpg.jpeg
Extreme editing for an extremely foggy night. I don’t think I’ve seen so much fog as I saw that day.
wpid-2014-12-23-07.53.30-1.jpg.jpeg
I actually have a panorama of this sunrise too. And I went out on the balcony to get this beautiful sky.
wpid-2014-12-25-10.49.02-1.jpg.jpeg
Christmas decorations at home.
wpid-2014-12-25-10.48.48-1.jpg.jpeg
Some people said this picture looks… royal. I say it’s the books and the wood, they said it’s the crystal glass and table setup. Talk about different perspectives…
Happy new year! People went out on the boulevard and lit up fireworks in the empty street.
Happy new year! People went out on the boulevard and lit up fireworks in the empty street.

Update on my cooking. Did a round of carrot and apple muffins and a lemon and poppy seed tart.

Happy rest of the weekend!

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Instants 17

  1. Happy new year :) I’m finding mobile photography the best way to keep things ticking along between trips out with my DSLR. I like the shadowy foggy picture…very atmospheric, and that ginger bread looks delicious!

    1. Thank you very much, Helen! :) I barely go out with my Nikon in the winter; hopefully once the warmer weather comes, I’ll be out and about.

Have your say!

