Spring trip-ing

I don’t know about where you are, but spring here is not so warm, not so friendly and not so dry.
Luckily, we are going on a trip for 2 weeks, so we get to see other, better “equipped” countries during this season. I am thinking of taking my film camera with us as well, despite the fact that it is a bit on the heavy side; not to mention the smallest of my DSLRs, an old Nikon d40x.

Hopefully, I’ll have some photos to share when we come back. Until then, happy spring-ing!

I have added an About me page in the menu above cause I didn’t have one on this theme. 

Have your say!

